Meeting Notes Uncategorized

April SAB Meeting/Discussion

We invite all the states, including those being formed, to join the discussion.

First Wednesday of the month.

PNC IRC, 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific

For the IRC challenged: https://webchat.pirateirc.net/
Room/Channel #USPP
Joseph Thomas Klein
bosun at wipp.coop USPP Chair/WIPP Organizer

2 comments on “April SAB Meeting/Discussion

  1. How do I get involved in the dicussions? How do I join the Pirate Party?

  2. Is there a local Michigan Chapter U.S.A?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.