Announcements Main Topic

July Meeting/Discussion

We invite all the states, including those being formed, to discuss building the Pirate Party in the US on Wednesday, July 6th at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific. We will gather in the #uspp Internet Relay Chat (IRC) channel at PirateIRC.

If you are familiar with IRC, please consult the PirateIRC servers page for connections details.  If you are not familiar with IRC go to https://webchat.pirateirc.net/, choose a nickname and enter #uspp as the channel.

In the future, meetings will occur on the first Wednesday of the month.

Captain & co-founder of @masspirates husband father QA engineer curious economist youth soccer coach past candidate for high office

2 comments on “July Meeting/Discussion

  1. I went to that #uspp page and logged in but didn’t see a way to find out about accessing the chat. In tiny type at the top of the page it says to ask any question, but no place to enter text.

    • Once you see:

      [21:16] == [webchat@918-8-73-245.c7-7.smr-ubr2.sbo-smr.ma.cable.rcn.com] has joined #uspp

      Just click in the bottom line of the black chat window. A blue line will appear above it. Then start typing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.